Registration Login РУС ENG
+7 (495) 651-94-35
The National Trucks and Roads Award 2017
The National Trucks and Roads Award 2017
1st award ceremony
Location: AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow Date:September 13, 2017
Main  /  Events  /  The National Trucks and Roads Award 2017

Road freight transport plays the key role in the national economy. According to the Russian National Statistics Agency, in 2016 the road transport sector handled more than 5 billion tons of various cargoes with its share exceeding 60% in the national transportation industry. It employs more than 6 million vehicles and by conservative estimates 7 to 8 million people. 

Despite the impressive figures, even major players of the national road transport market are hardly familiar to the county’s business community. The positive changes on the market triggered by newly-introduced management strategies and advanced technological and administrative solutions along with dedicated work of industry enthusiasts sometimes remain unnoticed. 

The National Trucks and Roads Award is established to draw attention of the national business community to the positive changes taking place on the market, enhance its prestige and create attractive investment climate in the industry. 

The National Trucks and Roads Award of the road freight transport industry is established to:
  • create the national rating of road transport companies, 
  • acknowledge the best companies in the industry,
  • promote the best business development practices,
  • foster the industry’s most advanced management methods and production technologies,
  • credit the most prominent experts.
Among Award nominees are motor carriers, individual entrepreneurs, and people involved in the national road freight transport and logistics industry which have achieved prominent results and contributed a great deal to the industry development as well as to building a transparent and well-organized market of road transport services, generating and introducing new technologies and creating new equipment and solutions. 

The list of nominees of the National Award is provided by the members of the Advisory Board, however, self-nominations are also possible. 

Award Nominations include:
  • Company of the Year — Commercial Motor Carrier 
  • Company of the Year — Own Cargo Transporter 
  • Company of the Year — International Cargo Transporter 
  • Company of the Year — Special Transport Services Provider 
  • Company of the Year — Logistics Partner of the Freight Transport Industry 
  • Motor Carrier of the Year — Innovation Champion 
  • Online Trucking Service of the Year 
  • Private Entrepreneur of the Year 
  • Discovery of the Year 
Nomination winners are determined by votes of the Advisory Board members. The Advisory Board includes representatives of parliamentary and executive agencies, professional associations, as well as leading industry and finance experts, public figures and mass media representatives. 

The Award Ceremony will be official held in Moscow on September 13. 


Organized by
ATO Events Truck and road
Media partners
Interfax Logistika Logirus

Национальная премия «Грузовики и дороги — 2017»
Национальная премия «Грузовики и дороги — 2017»
1-я церемония награждения победителей
Место проведения: AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow Дата проведения:13 сентября 2017 года
Главная  /  Мероприятия  /  Национальная премия «Грузовики и дороги — 2017»
Array ( [EVENT_ID] => 11871 )

Отрасль грузовых автоперевозок играет важнейшую роль в экономике России. В 2016 году автомобильным транспортом, по данным Росстата, перевезено 5 млрд т (или более 60%) объема грузовых перевозок всеми видами транспорта. В отрасли задействовано свыше 6 млн единиц автотехники; в ней трудится, по консервативным оценкам, не менее 7–8 млн человек.

Несмотря на столь внушительные масштабы, даже крупнейшие игроки национального рынка грузовых автоперевозок недостаточно хорошо известны бизнес-сообществу страны. Не всегда заметны и те позитивные изменения, которые происходят на рынке в результате внедрения передовых методов менеджмента, освоения новейших технических и организационных решений, самоотверженного труда сотрудников. 

Основной задачей учреждения Национальной премии «Грузовики и дороги» в области грузового автомобильного транспорта является привлечение внимания делового сообщества страны к происходящим на рынке грузового автотранспорта позитивным процессам, повышение престижа и создание благоприятного инвестиционного климата в отрасли.

Национальная премия «Грузовики и дороги» в области грузового автомобильного транспорта учреждается с целью:
  • профессионального признания лучших предприятий отрасли,
  • продвижения лучших практик ведения бизнеса,
  • стимулирования передовых методов управления и технологий производства в отрасли,
  • признания заслуг наиболее выдающихся специалистов.
Претендентами на получение Премии могут выступать предприятия отрасли, индивидуальные предприниматели, физические лица, которые работают в отечественной отрасли грузовых автомобильных перевозок и автотранспортной логистики, добились высоких показателей деятельности и внесли наибольший вклад в развитие отрасли в целом, формирование прозрачного и организованного рынка автотранспортных услуг, реализацию масштабных программ, разработку и внедрение новых технологий, создание новой техники и решений.

Выдвижение соискателей на получение Национальной премии осуществляется членами Экспертного совета Премии. Допускается также самовыдвижение кандидатов.

Номинации Премии:
  • Компания года — коммерческий грузовой автоперевозчик
  • Компания года — автоперевозчик собственных грузов
  • Компания года — международный грузовой автоперевозчик
  • Компания года — специализированные автоперевозки
  • Компания года — логистический партнер отрасли грузовых автоперевозок
  • Автоперевозчик года — лидер в применении передовых технологий
  • Онлайн-сервис года для грузовых автоперевозок 
  • Частный предприниматель года
  • Открытие года

Присуждение Премии осуществляется по результатам голосования членов Жюри Премии. В Жюри входят представители органов законодательной и исполнительной власти, профессиональных ассоциаций, ведущие специалисты отрасли и финансовых кругов, общественные деятели, эксперты и представители средств массовой информации. 

Церемония вручения Премии пройдет в торжественной обстановке 13 сентября в г. Москве.


Организаторы
ATO Events Грузовики и дороги
Информационные партнеры
Интерфакс Логистика Logirus